تجاوز إلى المحتوى الرئيسي

كوفيد -19 - آخر التحديثات

كوفيد-19: تحديثات المرحلة الرابعة من الرفع التدريجي للقيود

تماشيا مع المرحلة الرابعة من خطة الرفع التدريجي للقيود المفروضة التي تتخذها الدولة جراء مكافحة فيروس كورونا (كوفيد-19)، تواصل المحكمة أعمالها كالمعتاد وذلك من الساعة 8:00 صباحا إلى 5:00 مساء، من الاحد إلى الخميس، وقد اتخذت المحكمة كافة التدابير الوقائية والإجراءات الاحترازية وفقا لإجراءات السلامة والصحة العامة التي فرضتها الدولة والمتعلقة بالتباعد الاجتماعي.

وأما ما يخص جلسات المحكمة، وعلى الرغم من امكانية حضور جلسات الدعوى شخصيا في الوقت الحالي، إلا أن المحكمة سوف تستمر بإعطاء الاولوية لاستخدام الوسائل الالكترونية إذا كان ذلك مناسبا وفقا لظروف الدعوى.

ويمكن لأصحاب الدعوى إرسال إي استفسار أو تساؤل عبر البريد الإلكتروني: Registry@qicdrc.gov.qa. ويمكن التواصل مباشرة مع رئيس قلم المحكمة في الحالات الضرورية الطارئة على رقم 33609587-974+. بالنسبة لجلسات التحكيم، تعاود المحكمة استقبال طلبات الأطراف الذين يرغبون في عقد جلسات التحكيم الخاصة بهم في مرافق مركز تسوية المنازعات، حيث سوف يسمح لعدد محدود من الأشخاص لحضور الجلسات مما يضمن التباعد الاجتماعي والحفاظ على مسافة آمنة بين كل شخص. وفي حال وجود أي استفسارات حول حجز القاعات، الرجاء إرسالها عبر العنوان التالي: Info@qicdrc.gov.qa

لمزيد من المعلومات:

Services

  • Decorative Pattern

    يتكون الكادر القضائي للمحكمة مجموعة من القضاة الذين يأتون من اختصاصات مدنية وتجارية بالإضافة إلى اختصاصات تنظيمية تختص في الاستئنافات التنظيمية

  • Decorative Pattern

    تعمل المحكمة على ضمان إصدار أحكام نافذة بشكل عادل، بتكاليف معقولة وفي مدة زمنية قصيرة طبقا لأفضل الممارسات الدولية المعمول بها، ويشرف على إصدار الاحكام نخبة من القضاة الدوليين والمحليين.

  • Decorative Pattern

    تقدم المحكمة خدمات الوساطة للأفراد، الشركات وغيرها من الكيانات، سواء كانوا داخل دولة قطر أو خارجها، وتعتبر الوساطة خيار غير إجباري للأطراف المتنازعة لحل منازعاتهم و تعتمد على موافقة الأطراف المتنازعة على طرف ثالث " الوسيط " والذي بدوره يعمل على مساعدة الأطراف للوصول إلى حل مرضي لتسوية النزاع القائم

  • Decorative Pattern

    من خلال دورها الإشرافي على مسائل الحكيم المدنية والتجارية وذلك بناء على قانون التحكيم الجديد رقم 2 لسنة 2017، بإمكان أطراف اختيار محكمة قطر الدولية "كمحكمة مختصة " لتسوية النزاعات التحكيمية، ويجوز للمحكمة المختصة أداء وظائف مختلفة بما في ذلك، الأمور المتعلقة بالتدابير المؤقتة، وتنفيذ القرارات، وطلبات الاستئناف.

  • Decorative Pattern

    تمثل المحكمة الإلكترونية النظام الإلكتروني لإدارة القضايا الخاص بمحكمة قطر الدولية، والذي يوفر خدمات الجلسات الافتراضية وخدمات البث المباشر لجلسات المحكمة.

Decorative Pattern

اشترك بالنشرة البريدية

اشترك في النشرة الإخبارية لدينا ، حتى تكون أول من يعرف آخر الأخبار والإعلانات

Envelope
Decorative Pattern

Skip to main content

COVID-19 Message

In line with Phase 4 of gradual lifting of restrictions in the State of Qatar, our normal working hours are 8:00 AM and 5:00 PM, Sunday to Thursday. To ensure that our premises remain safe to access, we have implemented various measures in line with government advice, including those relating to social distancing.

While physical attendance of hearings is possible, subject to social distancing, the Court and Tribunal will continue to prioritise the use of audio and video links, where appropriate.

Case-related queries can be sent by email to registry@qicdrc.gov.qa. For any urgent case-related queries, the Registrar may be contacted by telephone at: +974-33609587. The QICDRC has also resumed acceptance of bookings by parties wishing to hold arbitration sessions; however, a limited number of participants will be allowed to attend each session in line with social distancing guidelines. Queries related to facility bookings should be addressed to: info@qicdrc.gov.qa  

Services

  • Decorative Pattern

    The Court’s independent judiciary is comprised of a civil and commercial court and a Regulatory Tribunal that specialises in regulatory appeals.

  • Decorative Pattern

    The Court administers swift, fair, cost-effective and enforceable judgements in line with global best practice, delivered by a distinguished panel of local and international judges.

  • Decorative Pattern

    The Court offers mediation services to individuals, businesses, and others, whether located in Qatar or abroad. This is a voluntary process involving an independent third party (‘the mediator’) who helps the parties reach an amicable settlement in respect to their dispute.

  • Decorative Pattern

    Through its supervisory arbitrational jurisdiction under Law No 2 of 2017 issuing the Arbitration Law in Civil and Commercial Matters, parties can elect the QICDRC as the “Competent Court” of arbitration to perform various functions in relation to interim measures, enforcement of awards and appeals.

  • Decorative Pattern

    eCourt, QICDRC’s innovative electronic case management system, offers globally-accessible virtual hearing capabilities and live-streaming services.

Decorative Pattern

Subscribe to Newsletter

Sign up to our newsletter, so you can be the first to find out the latest news and announcements

Envelope
Decorative Pattern