تجاوز إلى المحتوى الرئيسي

التحكيم

نظرة عامة

يُتيح القانون رقم 2 لعام 2017 بإصدار قانون التحكيم في المواد المدنية والتجارية إلى الأطراف خيارًا للاتفاق على "المحكمة المختصة" لتسوية النازعات. ويجوز للمحكمة المختصة أداء وظائف مختلفة بما في ذلك، الأمور المتعلقة بالتدابير المؤقتة، وتنفيذ القرارات، وطلبات الاستئناف.

عند صياغة اتفاقية تحكيم كجزء من عقد وحيث ترغب الأطراف في اختيار المحكمة في محكمة قطر الدولية ومركز تسوية المنازعات كالمحكمة المختصة، يجب على الأطراف استخدام صيغة بند تسوية المنازعات التابع لمحكمة قطر الدولية ومركز تسوية المنازعات لتكون نية الأطراف واضحة ولا لبس فيها. 
 

  • لماذا عليكم اختيار المحكمة في محكمة قطر الدولية ومركز تسوية المنازعات؟

    سيتوجّب على الأطراف تحديد المحكمة المناسبة لها عند اختيار المحكمة المختصة، ويتم حينها أخذ مجموعة من العوامل بعين الاعتبار، من أهمّها طبيعة العقد ونوع النزاعات التي قد تنشأ.

  • ما هي الطلبات التي يمكن تقديمها أمام المحكمة؟

    وفقًا للاتفاقية القائمة بين الطرفَين، عند اختيار المحكمة كمحكمة مختصّة للتحكيم، يكون لها الاختصاص القضائي للنظر...

     

  • وسائل فض المنازعات البديلة

    لمزيد من المعلومات حول الطرق أخرى من الطرق البديلة لتسوية النزاعات التي يجوز أن نقدّمها، بما في ذلك الوساطة، لا تتردد بالاتصال بنا.

  • التشريعات / النماذج

    قبل رفع طلب تحكيم أمام المحكمة، يجب على الأطراف الاطلاع على أحكام القانون رقم 2 لعام 2017 بإصدار قانون التحكيم في المواد المدنية والتجارية، بالإضافة إلى أنظمة المحكمة وقواعدها الإجرائية. 

  • بند تسوية المنازعات

    حيث ترغب الأطراف في اختيار المحكمة في محكمة قطر الدولية ومركز تسوية المنازعات كالمحكمة المختصة، وذلك وفقًا لأحكام القانون رقم (2) لعام 2017 بإصدار قانون التحكيم في المواد المدنية والتجارية، يوصى باستخدام البند التالي المعدّل عند الضرورة، عند إبرام العقد.

  • منشآت التحكيم

    علاوة على إتاحة إمكانية الوصول إلى المحكمة، تتوفّر منشآت التحكيم المُصممة لأغراض محكمة قطر الدولية ومركز تسوية المنازعات للأطراف الراغبة في استخدام محكمة قطر الدولية ومركز تسوية المنازعات كمكان لتسوية نزاعاتها.

Services

Decorative Pattern

أدوات الوصول

Skip to main content

Arbitration

Overview

Law No 2 of 2017 issuing the Arbitration Law in Civil and Commercial Matters provides parties with the option to agree on the “Competent Court” of the arbitration. The Competent Court may perform various functions including in relation to interim measures, enforcement of awards and appeals 

When drafting an arbitration agreement as part of a contract and where parties wish to elect the Court at the QICDRC as the Competent Court, parties should use the wording of the QICDRC Dispute Resolution Clause so that the intention of the parties is clear and unambiguous. 
 

  • Why choose the Court at the QICDRC?

    Parties will need to decide which court is right for them when it comes to selecting the Competent Court. A number of factors will be relevant, most importantly, the particular nature of the contract and the type of disputes which may arise.

  • What applications can be made to the Court?

    Subject to the agreement between the Parties, where the Court has been chosen as the Competent Court of the arbitration, it has jurisdiction over matters relating to...

  • Other forms of Alternative Dispute Resolution

    If you are interested in learning more about other forms of ADR which the QICDRC may be able to offer, including mediation, please do not hesitate to contact the Court.

  • Legislation/Forms

    Prior to filing an application before the Court in connection with an arbitration, parties should familiarise themselves with the provisions of Law No 2 of 2017 issuing the Arbitration Law in Civil and Commercial Matters and the Regulations and Procedural Rules of the Court. 

  • Dispute Resolution Clause

    Where, pursuant to the provisions of Law No 2 of 2017 issuing the Arbitration Law in Civil and Commercial Matters, Parties wish to elect the Court at the QICDRC as the “Competent Court” then use of the following clause, amended where necessary, is recommended when drawing up a contract.

  • Arbitration Facilities

    In addition to providing access to the Court, the QICDRC’s purpose-built arbitration facilities are available for use by those parties who wish to use the QICDRC as a venue to conduct their arbitrations at.

Services

Decorative Pattern

Accessibility Tools