تجاوز إلى المحتوى الرئيسي

المساعدة القانونية

نبذة عن خدمة المساعدة القانونية

تمكّن خدمة المساعدة القانونية (Pro Bono Service) لدى محكمة قطر الدولية الأفراد الذين يندرجون ضمن نطاق الخدمة من تلقّي المشورة القانونية والمساعدة القانونية والتمثيل القانوني بدون أي تكلفة.

تعود جذور عبارة "pro bono" إلى العبارة اللاتينية pro bono publico و التي تعني "للمصلحة العامة". أمّا في السياق القانوني، فتعني هذه العبارة بشكلٍ عام تقديم المشورة القانونية المجانية و/أو الدفاع عن الأشخاص غير القادرين ماديا وحيث لا تتوفر وسائل تمويل عامة.

في محكمة قطر الدولية، يتم تقديم المشورة القانونية والتمثيل القانوني بشكل مجاني من قِبل عدد من المحامين و الذين يتطوعون بوقتهم وخبرتهم لمساعدة الغير قادرين ماديا في ما يتعلق بالمنازعات المدنية والتجارية أو الطعون في القرارات التنظيمية أو القضايا القانونية الأخرى التي تقع ضمن الاختصاص القضائي لمحكمة قطر الدولية أو محكمة تنظيم مركز قطر للمال.

 

 

  • تقديم طلب المساعدة القانونية

    تتوافر الخدمة للأشخاص غير المقتدرين ماديا لتحمل تكاليف توكيل محامي ليمثلهم أمام المحكمة، وكجزء من إجراءات تقديم الطلب، سيتوجب على من يرغب في الاستفادة من الخدمة تقديم مستندات حول وضعهم المادي تثبت عدم قدرتهم لتحمل تكاليف وأتعاب المحامي

  • المبادئ التوجيهية لخدمة المساعدة القانونية

    ينبغي على الأشخاص الذين يسعون إلى الحصول على مساعدة قانونية مجانية الرجوع إلى المبادئ التوجيهية لخدمة المساعدة القانونية لدى محكمة قطر الدولية ومركز تسوية المنازعات

  • ترغب في التطوع؟

    إن كانت لديك رغبة بأن تنضم كمتطوع ضمن خدمة المساعدة القانونية، الرجاء التواصل معنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني: registry@qicdrc.gov.qa

المتطوعون الحاليون

يُعتبر التطوع في خدمة المساعدة القانونية لدى محكمة قطر الدولية مفيدًا ليس فقط للأشخاص الذين يحتاجون إلى دعم قانوني و إنما ايضا للمهنيين القانونيين. ويمكن أن يكون تقديم المشورة والتمثيل في ما يتعلق بالمنازعات التي تقع ضمن الاختصاص القضائي لمحكمة قطر الدولية أو محكمة تنظيم مركز قطر للمال تجربة صعبة ومجزية على حد سواء. فلهذه التجربة تأثير إيجابي على كل من التطوير المهني للمحامين الأفراد وعلاقة مكتبهم بمجتمع مركز قطر للمال والأشخاص الذين يتفاعلون معه. إذا كنت مهتمًا بالتطوع في الخدمة، فيُرجى إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى العنوان ProBono@qicdrc.gov.qa.

و كذلك نتقدم بالشكر إلى طلبة كلية القانون بجامعة حمد بن خليفة، بعد موافقة عميد الكلية، لتقديمهم الدعم المناسب لإعداد الأبحاث اللازمة للمحامين المتطوعين في نظام المساعدة القانونية.

Services

Decorative Pattern

أدوات الوصول

Skip to main content

Pro Bono

Overview

The Qatar International Court and Dispute Resolution Centre Pro Bono Service enables individuals, who fall within the ambit of the Service, to receive legal advice, assistance and representation at no cost.

The term ‘pro bono’ comes from the Latin phrase pro bono publico meaning ‘for the public good’. In the legal context, this generally means the provision of free legal advice and/or representation to those who cannot afford to pay for it and where public means of funding are not available.

At the QICDRC, pro bono legal advice and representation is provided by lawyers, who volunteer their time and expertise to assist individuals with limited financial means in regard to civil and commercial disputes, regulatory appeals or other legal issues that fall within the jurisdiction of the Qatar International Court or QFC Regulatory Tribunal.

  • Apply for Pro Bono

    The Service is only open to those who genuinely cannot afford to instruct a lawyer and so, as part of the application process, applicants will be required to disclose information about their financial position and provide evidence in support thereof.

  • Pro Bono Guidelines

    Those who are seeking pro bono assistance should refer to the QICDRC Pro Bono Service Guidelines

  • Looking to Volunteer?

    If you are interested in volunteering with the pro bono service, please email registry@qicdrc.gov.qa.

Pro Bono Partners

Volunteering with the QICDRC Pro Bono Service is beneficial not only to those who are in need of legal support but also to the legal profession as a whole. Providing advice and representation in relation to disputes, which fall within the jurisdiction of either the Qatar International Court or the QFC Regulatory Tribunal, can be a challenging and rewarding experience with a positive impact on both the professional development of individual lawyers and their firm’s relationship with the QFC community and those who interact with it.

The QICDRC is grateful to the law firms and chambers currently volunteering with the service as well as the College of Law at Hamad Bin Khalifa University whose students, with the kind permission of the Dean of the College of Law, provide research support to our volunteer lawyers where required.:

Services

Decorative Pattern

Accessibility Tools